Águas de Lindóia/SP – Alfredo Dematei / (19) 98361-6517 / https://www.facebook.com/alfredo.dematei

Americana/SP – Wendell Caires do Carmo / (19) 99452-7916 / https://www.facebook.com/wendell.caires.7

Araras/SP – Cassio Marcondes Coelho / (19) 99603-1989 / https://www.facebook.com/cassinho.marcondes

Campinas/SP – Gabriela Geroto / (19) 98255-0641 / https://www.facebook.com/gabih.geroto1

Campinas/SP – Isabela Aquim (Mussiki Store) / (19) 98880-8133 / https://www.facebook.com/isabela.aquimchaguri

Campinas/SP – Tata Rocha Legramante (Xama Trance Shop) / (19) 3365-6336 / https://www.facebook.com/TataRLegramante

Extrema/MG – Luiz Carlos Morbidelli Junior / (35) 8432-4370 / https://www.facebook.com/luiz.c.junior.370

Franca/SP – Mirian Rodrigues / (16) 99133-0516 / https://www.facebook.com/MirryRodrigues

Franco da Rocha/SP – Legiane Fachini / (11) 99917-4191 / https://www.facebook.com/legiane.fachini

Guarulhos/SP – Paloma Armstrong / (11) 98735-6016 / https://www.facebook.com/palomarmstrong

Hortolândia/SP – Camilla Melo / (19) 99544-0206 / https://facebook.com/camilla.melo.79

Hortolândia/SP  Jordan Rodrigues / (19) 98177-2241 /

Indaiatuba/SP – Daniel Sigrist Fernandes / (19) 97403-5280 / https://www.facebook.com/danielsigrist.fernandes

Itapira/SP – Lucas Turatto / (19) 99909-2688 / www.facebook.com/lucas.turatto

Itapira/SP – Thalia Naiara / (19) 98314-0923 / https://facebook.com/thalianayara.demoraes

Itatiba/SP – karoline Dalcin / (11) 97310-4833 / https://www.facebook.com/dalcinkarolin

Leme/SP – Aniele Malta / (19) 99165-6753 / https://www.facebook.com/aniele.malta

Mairinque/SP – Leah Kataclisma / (11) 99893-7559 / https://www.facebook.com/leeh.kataclisma

Monte Sião/MG – Rafaela de Pádua Leandro / (35) 99170-5256 / https://facebook.com/rafaela.padua.7

Monte Sião/MG – Rayssa Camilo / (35) 99868-3088 / https://facebook.com/rayssacamiloo

Muzambinho/MG – Daphinne Hellen / Pedro Leal / (35) 99229-0033

Osasco/SP – João Salles / (11) 97546-0883 / https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003302510304

Piracicaba/SP – Bru Bailera / (19) 99985-3799 / https://www.facebook.com/bruna.tomazella.1

Rio de Janeiro/RJ – Cintia Sloboda – Lisergica Produções / (21) 96828-9070 / https://www.facebook.com/cintia.sloboda

Salto Grande/SP – Paulo Cesar Marrichi / (14) 99847-4816 / https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003820360347

Santos/SP – Natan (Batman) / (13) 99610-6822 / https://www.facebook.com/bestore10

São Bernardo do Campo/SP  Wilker Rodrigues / (11) 94959-3425 / https://www.facebook.com/wilkeracid

São Carlos/SP – Ana Maria Marchiori / (19) 99973-1060 / https://www.facebook.com/ana.marchiori.374

São Paulo/SP – Flaviinha / (19) 99973-1060 / https://www.facebook.com/ana.marchiori.374

São Paulo/SP – Maga Alves / (11) 972856850 / https://www.facebook.com/maga.alves

São Paulo/SP – Mary Sanchez / (11) 97053-2332 / https://www.facebook.com/marysanchez.top

São Paulo/SP – Matheus Marttins / (11) 94640-2574 / https://www.facebook.com/MathMARTINS6

São Paulo/SP – Monica Maciel / (11) 97670-8758 / https://www.facebook.com/monica.maciel.986

São Paulo/SP – Monique de Oliveira / (11) 99141-5880 / https://www.facebook.com/moniquertv

São Paulo/SP – Nel Saliés / (11) 97235-6172 / https://www.facebook.com/nel.psylies

São Paulo/SP – Raiana Andiara / (11) 99130-3998 / https://www.facebook.com/raiana.andiara

São Paulo/SP – Thais Cavalcante / (11) 99658-1213 / https://www.facebook.com/ThaisCSant

Socorro/SP – Felipi Batista (autopeças Taniguchi) / (19) 99435-9838 / https://www.facebook.com/felipi.batista

Sorocaba/SP – Mariana Viteri / (15) 99125-7373 / https://www.facebook.com/mariana.viteri

Valinhos/SP – Gabriela Sophia / (19) 99809-3392 / https://www.facebook.com/gb.sophia

Varginha/MG – Caio Rosa / (35) 8816-0899 / https://www.facebook.com/caio.rosa.359